Meet Our Staff

Staff2017photo: Lucia DeLisaIf you would like to reach Friends of Trees and aren't sure which staff member to contact, please write us at FOT@FriendsofTrees.org.

Below are some helpful direct numbers:

Buy a Tree: 503-595-0212

Volunteer: 503-595-0213

Donate: 503-595-0214

Our staff members are listed in alphabetical order. We'd love to hear from you!

 

Portland Staff

Kathy Armstrong
Kathy Armstrong
Development & Communications Director
Certified Master Gardener
503-467-2512
KathyA@friendsoftrees.org
Jenny Bedell-Stiles
Jenny Bedell-Stiles
Volunteer & Outreach Manager
503-467-2528
JennyB@friendsoftrees.org

Ian Bonham
Ian Bonham
Neighborhood Trees Specialist
503-467-2525
IanB@friendsoftrees.org
Pablo Brito
Pablo Brito
Volunteer & Outreach Specialist
Se habla español (intermedio)
503-467-2527
PabloB@friendsoftrees.org

Whitney Dorer
Whitney Dorer
Deputy Director
Se habla español (intermedio)
503-467-2521
WhitneyD@friendsoftrees.org
Hanna Dornhofer
Hanna Dornhofer
Green Space Specialist
503-467-2513
HannaD@FriendsofTrees.org

Mason Durfee
Mason Durfee
Neighborhood Trees Specialist
503-467-2526
MasonD@FriendsofTrees.org
Sam Erman
Sam Erman
Corporate & Business Relations Specialist
503-467-2511
SamE@FriendsofTrees.org

Scott Fogarty
Scott Fogarty
Executive Director
Se habla español (intermedio)
503-467-2514
ScottF@friendsoftrees.org
Mary Harrell
Mary Harrell
Office Manager
503-467-2510
MaryH@friendsoftrees.org

Manuel Ku
Manuel Ku
Field Technician
Andrew Land
Andrew Land
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7456A;Se habla español (intermedio); conversational in French, Italian; home orchardist and pruning resource
503-467-2518
AndrewL@friendsoftrees.org

Logan Lauvray
Logan Lauvray
Green Space Manager
503-467-2515
LoganL@friendsoftrees.org
Carey Lawry
Carey Lawry
Volunteer & Administrative 
Assistant
Se habla español (intermedio)
503-467-2531
CareyL@friendsoftrees.org

Haley Miller
Haley Miller
Program Specialist
503-467-2517
HaleyM@friendsoftrees.org
Tyler Rise
Tyler Rise
Development Assistant
503-467-2524
TylerR@FriendsofTrees.org

Gustavo Rojas
Gustavo Rojas
NT Senior Administrative & Customer Service Specialist
Hispanoablante
503-467-2529
GustavoR@friendsoftrees.org
Rudolph R. Roquemore II
Rudolph R. Roquemore II
NT Contract Administration & Planting Assistant
503-467-2516
RudyR@friendsoftrees.org

Anne Marie Santos
Anne Marie Santos
Green Space Specialist
503-467-2522
AnneMarieS@friendsoftrees.org
Max Showers
Max Showers
Green Space Specialist
503-467-2523
MaxS@friendsoftrees.org

Erica Timm
Erica Timm
Neighborhood Trees Manager
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7633A

503-467-2533
EricaT@friendsoftrees.org
Megan  Van de Mark
Megan Van de Mark
Neighborhood Trees Vancouver Specialist
503-467-2530 (Portland)
360-487-8324 (Vancouver) 
 
MeganV@FriendsofTrees.org

Litzy Venturi
Litzy Venturi
Neighborhood Trees Specialist
503-467-2519 
LitzyV@friendsoftrees.org

Eugene Staff

Erik Burke
Erik Burke
Eugene Director
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-6956AM; Landscape Construction Professional, #15562
541-632-3683
ErikB@friendsoftrees.org
Taylor  Glass
Taylor Glass
Volunteer and Planting Specialist 541-632-3683    
TaylorG@friendsoftrees.org

Jeff Lanza
Jeff Lanza
Planting Program Manager
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-8094A
541-632-3683
JeffL@friendsoftrees.org